CONTACT US

Address:

State Farm Center
1800 South First Street
Champaign, Ill. 61820

Administrative Office: (217) 333-2923
Administrative Fax: (217) 244-8888
Illinois Ticket Office: 866-ILLINI-1

Personnel:

 Director/Booking Agent  Kevin Ullestad  (217) 333-2923  ullestad@illinois.edu
 Marketing/Advertising/Promotions

 Jennifer Larson
 Sue Lyman

 (217) 333-2923
 (217) 333-2923

 jelarsn1@illinois.edu 
 slyman@illinois.edu

 Box Office  Cam McKinley  (217) 333-5000  clwind@illinois.edu
 Production  Dave Roesch  (217) 333-2923  droesch@illinois.edu
 Operations  Tom Divan  (217) 333-2923

 divan@illinois.edu

 Concessions/Merchandise/Catering  John Rinkenberger  (217) 333-2923  rnknbrgr@illinois.edu
 Event Management  Sue Walker
 John Marquardt
 (217) 333-2923
 (217) 333-2923 

 shwalker@illinois.edu
 jrmarqua@illinois.edu

 Group Sales  Rose Munds  (217) 333-5404  rlmunds@illinois.edu

Web Comments and or Questions? Email: StateFarmCenter@illinois.edu

Search
© 2007 Univ. of Illinois • 1800 S. First Street • Champaign, Ill. 61820 • Ph: 1-866-ILLINI-1 • Fax: (217) 244-8003
Powered by EventBooking.com